OPEN ARCHIVE

By javier, März 29, 2020

LU’UM’S OPEN ARCHIVES is a collection of articles, blogs, podcasts, social media accounts, platforms, videos, films and documentaries concerned with the societal change we experience with Covid-19. Its content ranges from a podcast concerned with disease as a metaphor, a cultural analysis of toilet paper over Britney Spears call for wealth distribution to a talk about the Spatial Fictions of Quarantine. The archive is meant as a starting point to develop strategies for adapting to the current situation and to be prepared for the time after the crisis.Part of  the upcoming DIGITAL TEMPLE.


Digital Temple Opening (zoom and twitch): Tuesday 31.04.2020 / 8pm CET / 1pm CST / 3PM EDT

https://www.instagram.com/p/B-ScfIRnTYi/